Magnum Opus of Transentheogenesis

I am Plathimus… I’m an artist, writer, musician, poet and tech enthusiast. The psychedelic experience is at the center of all those aforementioned topics of interest. I’ve studied various philosophies, religions, spiritual teachings and the occult. The perennial philosophy oozes from my being.

I’ve written various tech blogs here, over the years… And all the while I’ve been developing over the last 10 years, new techniques in a new medium that’s probably the most portable instant versatile medium ever created…. Smartphones. As phones become more advanced so has my art and techniques within said medium.

I’m transiting from tech blogs to art blogs. I haven’t written a text blog in over 3 years, I’ve been concentrating on my art which I will share here along with blogs centered around the techniques I’ve developed and harnessed using various phones and apps.

The beginning has come, Plathimus art is here, and a hyper modern medium has emerged into the fold of our collective reality! I shall do my best on conveying my experience into a cohesive blog format.

Enjoy and as always stay golden my peeps!

Leave a comment